Guardian Angel

If you already read “Steve” you know I mentioned an incident, where I had this Image of an “guardian angel” in my head. I’m going to explain this further now.

 

So I was thinking about ghosts and their good qualities and remembered that “guardian angels” kinda are good ghosts. Immediately I saw a scenario where I, as a child in pre-school, wanted to run onto the street.( I don’t remember this happening in real life, so I guess the child was only supposed to resemble me) Anyway I was held back from an other child, only this one was a few years older had blond hair and was wearing a white dress. Obviously it is my  guardian angel in this scenario.  I was thinking that maybe our guardian angel is just an older version of us. With only our good qualities, like they are the voice telling you to do your homework when you are to lazy. They are causing the remorse you feel. I think the second scenario I imagined proofed this for me. It showed me (now) sitting in front of my laptop watching youtube videos. And my guardian angel (also older now ) behind me wanting me to study. As I tried to imagen my angel I saw a beautiful  young women with collarbone-long, blond hair and dark brown eyes. She had a calm smile on her lips and her eyes where the ones of a loving mother.

 

 

I would really love to think that our guardian angels are just like older siblings that try to protect us. But just like with real friends we don’t always listen to them, so they can’t protect us from everything.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0