Forgotten drawings

A little Story I thought of a long time ago, I drew a pic of a very hurt girl and was feeling bad cause I’m in some way the one to hurt her like this and asked myself if she is mad at me because of that.( I drew a second pic of her healed later cause I felt so bad)

Everyone knows the horror-storys about dolls and teddys and so on. But have you ever thought about drawings like:

 

You sit by your desk and watch youtube videos instead of working (I know you do) and suddenly from your open window comes a gust of wind. All the papers on your desk fly through your room. Annoyed you stand up and pick them up. The window is still open and a cold air surrounds you, while picking up a old drawing you notice something is very wrong. Half of the picture is just blank. You remember the white silhouette in the middle of the sheet is where you drew a girl long time ago. Slightly confused you try to remember. Was it you who recreated the picture in this way, but you have no such memory. It was at this time you notice the dark shadow right behind you…… 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0